Khaki’s are BACK…

omg-janice

I will let this favorite “Friend’s” icon’s words…do my talking! OH…MY…God!

Seriously…there is not many facets of fashion that I literally hate…but I’m afraid Khaki’s are one…if not thee number one!

khaki1

khaki2

I don’t care how you paint them, style or cut them…they’re still KHAKI’S.  My Dad wore them when he was mowing the lawn and my Mom would wear them when she was cleaning the house.

Oh… NO Thank you!  You won’t be seeing these in my closet any time soon.  But for those who love the classic preppy style…congratulations…they’re coming back!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

