Foot Fetish…

FootMeet Sunny…the most amazing product for around $15.00 you will ever buy for your feet! Here in Dallas it is sandal weather almost year round…so your feet take a beating.  I’ve have struggled for years trying to find that right product for my feet.  I have tried razors and pumice stones you name it but they were never 100%.  I even remember one time getting a pedicure and my feet were so bad I actually said to the them…your going to need a “cheese grader” for those feet…I’m callus challenged!

http://www.amazon.com/Pedicure-Callus-Reducer-compare-Microplane/dp/B00K38B8GO/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1441080924&sr=1-1&keywords=sunny+pedicure+foot+file

Foot3

So here it is the “cheese grader” for your feet…is the simplest and fastest way to smooth and pretty feet!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

