Trader Joe’s or BUST…

I LOVE Trader Joe’s and feel their products are sssooo good!  There are so many great products that I had a hard time choosing my top ten favorites…but here they are:

TJB

TJB9

TJB8

TJB5TJB3TJB1TJB11

TJB7

TJ7

These are just a few of my favorites…you must try some of the above.  If you have your own personal favorite let me know…maybe I need to put that one on my list too!  Enjoy!

WineTJ

Of course I must include the infamous 2 BUCK CHUCK!  The story of how this wine was even created is hysterical.  But interestingly enough that a couple of the these wines were tested by some famous Semolie’s.  Unaware of the wine that they were tasting, selecting several of them and even rated the Chardonnay a 7.5 out of 10. Though the Savagnin Blanc did not fare so well that only received a 2.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

