Advent Calenders…

chalkboard-advent-calendar-how-to

 

I’m not a huge fan of advent calenders…but when I saw this one I really liked it!

You might of have noticed I have a running theme with all my design directions.  I LOVE clean and simple lines, with no heavy fuss; plus I’m really into fusion!

Fusion like eclectic, blends together styles and designs from many different directions.  All while taking a keen eye to pull it together properly without it looking like your just warehousing your stuff.

But when I saw this I thought what a great idea…though you might what to put your spin on it.  Using your own taste, style and color direction.

I LOVE the fact that it starts with the basic concept of a chalk board.  Then, using jute string and clothes pins and placing an item (ornament) in front of the days marked!

Simple to the point and clever! LOVE!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

