My NEXT Dream…

I LOVE to have something to aspire too…though I have some hills to climb before I can start to see this vision…it’s nice to have another.   I have lived out my greatest dream…now I’m on to this:

AS3 AS4 AS5AS8

If you follow my blog…I LOVE small cottages…and I hate maintenance of yard work…so here is my answer!  Another small cottage in the backyard converted into a studio!  Need large pull open doors so that on nice days…I can paint outside.  This is my idea of a piece of heaven…do you know what yours is?

 

AS 6

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My NEXT Dream…

  1. What a great post! Your blog is pretty fantastic as well. I’m a fan. 🙂

    I also have a home design post today, and my first ever poll. It’d be great if you could check it out and leave your opinion.

    http://helloscarlettblog.com/2014/08/07/living-in-the-fridge/


    Emory

    Like

Leave a Reply

