Welcome…

photo

Welcome…I hope that you can stop by often.  Why?  Because I believe that we all want and need a place to go to just let our hair down and just be.  No pitch…just plain introspection on life.  All while getting a chance to peek inside and review the elements that I desire to have in my world…maybe you might too.

Being an artist, designer and writer my desire and intention here is to create a place where everyone can stop by to read, view, and hopefully even share what is happening in their lives.

I want “Simple and Cozy’s Lifestyle” blog, to be a place of sharing of dreams, desires, and possible new insight.  At times there may even be expressions of fears and doubts.  Because personally I have experienced so many changes in my own life in the last several of years.  That the creation of this blog seems to be a very needed catalyst.

So you never know what you might find here or what I will be posting…because like life the possibilities and inspirations are endless!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

